Members of the 2010 US Team announced PDF Print E-mail
Written by ABC Board Author   



2010 U.S. Barefoot Water-ski Teams


            The American Barefoot Club proudly announces the members of the 2010 U.S. Barefootwater-ski teams that will complete in the 17th World Barefoot Water-Ski Championships, this August in Brandenburg,Germany.

            The ABC sends three teams to compete in this 3rd combined World Championships event, the Junior, Senior and Elite teams.

            The Elite team will be competing for its 13th consecutive Gold medal.


2010 U.S. Junior Barefoot Water-Ski Team

John Pressendo            Fort Pierce, FL

Lisa Pressendo             Fort Pierce, FL

Cody Ebbert                 Utica, PA

Ariana Koehler              Wauconda, IL

Kailey Keohler              Wauconda, IL


2010 U.S. Senior Barefoot Water-Ski Team

Adin Daneker                Olympia, WA

Kevin Towers               Venetia, PA

Heather Towers               Venetia, PA

Brian Hetherington        Winter Haven, FL


2010 U.S.Elite Barefoot Water-Ski Team

Keith St. Onge                          Winter Haven, FL

Elaine Heller                             Alma Ctr, WI

Ryan Boyd                                Orlando, FL

Laura Szwed                             White Lake, MI

AJ Porreca                               Willowbrook, IL

Brian Hetherington                    Winter Haven, FL.


2010 U.S. Barefoot Water-Ski Team Coaches and Managers

Gary "Swampy" Bouchard        Junior Team Coach

Lee Stone                               Elite Team Coach

Doug Koch                              Co-Manager and Senior Team Coach

Derek Koch                             Co-Manager 



Last Updated ( Sunday, 09 May 2010 )
< Prev   Next >
Copyright 2014 American Barefoot Waterski Club