Day: July 29, 2016

2016 US Team members selected

Congratulations to the 2016 US Barefoot Teams Elite Team Manager Lauren St.Onge Coach Lee Stone Keith St. Onge Jason Lee Cody Ebbert Cody Heller Jackson Gerard Ariana Koehler Kailey Koehler Juniors Coach Elaine Heller Brody Meskers Jackson Gerard Alexis McCauley… Read More ›