ABC Leadership

2018-2019 ABC Board of Directors

President: Betsy Gilman
Vice President: Mike Molepske
Secretary: Arlene Stoppe
Treasurer: Claudia Landon

Eric Rankin Reserve Director East
Rich Kaufman Executive Director East
Tina McCauley Director East
Arlene Stoppe Secretary East
Mike Molepske Vice President Midwest
Paul Adams Director Midwest
Shannon Klahn Executive Director Midwest
Sean Qualey Reserve Director Midwest
Mikey Caruso Director South
Jim Forster Executive Director South
Betsy Gilman President South
David Wheeler Reserve Director South Central
Chad Sullivan Director South Central
Mark Shank Executive Director South Central
Brett Olsen Reserve Director West
Claudia Landon Treasurer West
Jerry Kanawyer Executive Director West
Andrew Martin Director West

2018-19 ABC Board of Directors Contact List

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s